CRC GROUP | CRC | CRC SWETT | TAPCO | SCU | JH BLADES | COVERIA

SCU Transportation

SCU Transportation has 14 offices strategically placed from California to Maine, Our transportation team gives agents direct access to the unsurpassed class-of-business knowledge of over 30 transportation risk experts. SCU applies intellectual capital — account experience, risk management tactics, negotiation strategies and broad market access and insight — to placing small and large transportation risks for short, intermediate and long-haul truckers, business auto, public auto and garage liability.

For more information, please browse below to find a transportation expert in your region.

Scarborough, ME / Buffalo, NY / Jenkintown, PA
Julie Sirois Underwriter 207-885-6234 jsirois@scui.com
Deb Roma Underwriter 207-885-6228 droma@scui.com
Leslie Dixon Underwriter 207-885-6223 ldixon@scui.com
Doria Swett Underwriter 207-885-6224 dswett@scui.com
Mark McDonnell Broker 207-885-6243 mmcdonnell@scui.com
Cindy Allen Underwriter 215-572-4926 callen@scui.com
Roma Kohut Underwriter 215-572-4928 rkohut@scui.com
David Pohle Underwriter 215-572-4927 dpohle@scui.com


Orlando, FL
Jacqueline Schult Senior Broker 407-681-2387 jschult@scui.com
Maritza Paredes-Torres Underwriter 407-681-2364 mtorres@scui.com
Terri Cetera Associate Broker 407-681-2365 tcetera@scui.com
Shannon Poorvin Underwriter 407-681-2386 spoorvin@scui.com
Tampa, FL
Eric Padags Office President 727-532-6200 epadags@scui.com
Jimmy Chung Underwriter 727-532-6203 jchung@scui.com
David DeSousa Underwriter 559-261-3335 ddesousa@scui.com
Jackson, MS
Cathy Gardner Underwriter 601-326-3820 cgardner@scui.com
Linda Coursey Senior Underwriter 601-326-3814 lcoursey@scui.com
Alicia Sandifer Underwriter 601-326-3806 asandifer@scui.com
Sumter, SC
Sharolyn Ellis New Business Underwriter 803-905-4115 sellis@scui.com


Dallas, TX / Houston, TX
Heather Camp Broker 214-265-2329 hcamp@scui.com
Collin Gillaspie Underwriter 214-672-2779 cgillaspie@scui.com
Regina Kerpon Underwriter 214-672-2719 gkerpon@scui.com
Barbara Klingman Underwriter 214-672-2745 bklingman@scui.com
Jennie Triola Senior Broker 713-425-8688 jtriola@scui.com


Minneapolis, MN / Des Moines, IA
Chris Slezak Underwriter 612-253-2430 cslezak@scui.com
Betsy Rogers Senior Underwriter 612-334-2062 brogers@scui.com
Brenda Strom Senior Underwriter 612-334-2380 bstrom@scui.com
Jessica Seward Underwriter 612-334-2087 jseward@scui.com


Denver, CO
Doug Sleight Underwriting Manager 720-282-2518 dsleight@scui.com
Tammy Uhl Underwriter 720-282-2517 tuhl@scui.com
Fresno, CA
Stephanie Castro Underwriter 559-261-3341 scastro@scui.com
Salt Lake City, UT
Troy Denning Underwriting Manager 801-733-9067 tdenning@scui.com
Boise, ID / Seattle, WA
Rachel Hunt Underwriter 206-340-8191 rhunt@scui.com
Laura Noyes Senior Underwriter 208-350-7012 lnoyes@scui.com


Key Coverages

  • Auto Liability
  • Physical Damage
  • Cargo
  • Garage
  • Cargo
  • General and Umbrella/Excess Liability
  • Workers Compensation
  • Occupational Accident

© 2017 SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.