<?php echo $pageTitle; ?> | SCU

Find Staff

Type all or part of the first or last name of an Underwriter in the field below. Then click Submit.


Find By Office

To view staff by office location, select a location from the dropdown list below.


Staff Search Results

NameTitleLocationEmailPhone
Adams, AngelClaims AssistantMorehead CityAAdams@scui.com252-247-8703
Beasley, JaredUnderwriterMorehead CityJBeasley@scui.com252-247-8725
Beckford, JohnAccount ExecutiveMorehead Cityjbeckford@scui.com252-247-8731
Buchanan, CarolineVice President – Senior UnderwriterMorehead CityCBuchanan@scui.com252-247-8701
Burkett, WillUnderwriting AssistantMorehead CityWBurkett@scui.com252-515-9295
Donohue, TeresaAssociate UnderwriterMorehead CityTDonohue@scui.com252-247-8724
Farish, TiffanyAccount ExecutiveMorehead Citytfarish@scui.com252-247-8714
Garner, LizUnderwriterMorehead CityLGarner@scui.com252-247-8711
Griffin, KristineOperations ManagerMorehead CityKGriffin@scui.com252-247-8715
Lee, RobertSenior Claims CoordinatorMorehead CityRLee@scui.com252-247-8718
Lilly, KathleenUnderwiting AssistantMorehead CityKLilly@scui.com252-247-8717
Lyons, GinaAccount ExecutiveMorehead Cityglyons@scui.com252-247-8781
Mayfield, MeganAssociate UnderwriterMorehead CityMMayfield@scui.com252-515-9294
Maynard, MylissaAssociate UnderwriterMorehead Citymmaynard@scui.com252-247-8712
Metilly, TriciaAccount ExecutiveMorehead Citytmetilly@scui.com252-515-9347
Newman, LynnAdministrative AssistantMorehead CityLNewman@scui.com800-949-0307
Rice, AnnAssociate UnderwriterMorehead Cityanrice@scui.com252-247-8716
Sites, SherryAssociate UnderwriterMorehead Cityssites@scui.com252-247-8728
Taylor, SaraAssociate UnderwriterMorehead CitySTaylor@scui.com252-247-8706
Walton, TammyVice President - Senior UnderwriterMorehead CityTWalton@scui.com252-247-8709
Willett, LeeAssociate UnderwriterMorehead CityLWillett@scui.com252-247-8730
Young, CliffOffice PresidentMorehead CityCYoung@scui.com252-247-8705

Tip: You can scroll the search results in the table on small devices.

©  SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services, CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.