CRC GROUP | CRC | CRC SWETT | TAPCO | SCU | JH BLADES | PROGRAMS

Accounting

Payment Information

To send payment through the mail:
SCU
PO Box 95236
Grapevine, TX
76099-9752

To send payment via overnight delivery::
SCU
BB&T Lockbox # 95236
3330 West Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75063-6013

For wiring instructions or refund requests, please see Agency Service contact information.

Agency Service Contact Information:

Agencies with Names Beginning with

Contact

Phone

Email

#

Clorese Daughtry

(321) 421-6925

cdaughtry@crcins.com

A (Exception of AJG)

Maryann Rimkus

(321) 421-6769

mrimkus@crcins.com

AJG

Jennifer Russell

(205) 414-2305

jrussell@crcins.com

B

Sandra Poe

(205) 414-2294

spoe@crcins.com

BB&T

Sue Webster

(205) 414-2223

swebster@crcins.com

C

David Shaw

(321) 421-6941

dshaw@crcins.com

D

Marci Shaffer

(770) 813-6262

mshaffer@crcins.com

E

David Shaw

(321) 421-6941

dshaw@crcins.com

F

Dee Waite

(321) 421-6933 dwaite@crcins.com

G

Vickie Adams

(770) 813-7730

vadams@crcins.com

H

Georgie Brasfield

(205) 414-2418

gbrasfield@crcins.com

I

Georgie Brasfield

(205) 414-2418

gbrasfield@crcins.com

J

Sandra Poe

(205) 414-2294

spoe@crcins.com

K

Sandra Poe

(205) 414-2294

spoe@crcins.com

L

Patrick Taylor (321) 421-6909 ptaylor@crcins.com

M (Exception of McGriff)

Patrick Taylor (321) 421-6909 ptaylor@crcins.com

N

Clorese Daughtry

(321) 421-6925

cdaughtry@crcins.com

O

Sue Webster

(205) 414-2223

swebster@crcins.com

P

Heidi Aycock

(205) 414-2421

haycock@crcins.com

Q

Sue Webster

(205) 414-2223

swebster@crcins.com

R

Lynn Lorusso

(321) 421-6929

llorusso@crcins.com

S

Dee Waite

(321) 421-6933 dwaite@crcins.com

T

Marilyn Walker

(205) 414-2205

mwalker@crcins.com

U

Marilyn Walker

(205) 414-2205

mwalker@crcins.com

V

David Shaw

(321) 421-6941

dshaw@crcins.com

W-Wh

Clorese Daughtry

(321) 421-6925

cdaughtry@crcins.com

Wi-Wz

Jennifer Russell

(205) 414-2305

jrussell@crcins.com

X

Lynn Lorusso

(321) 421-6929

llorusso@crcins.com

Y

Lynn Lorusso

(321) 421-6929

llorusso@crcins.com

Z

Lynn Lorusso

(321) 421-6929

llorusso@crcins.com

Manager

Sue Webster

(205) 414-2223

swebster@crcins.com


For finance company refunds and questions email financerequest@crcins.com.

For direct bill commission inquiries contact:
Autumn Dorr
Phone: (205) 414-2451
Email:adorr@crcins.com

© 2017 SCU is a division of and operates under the licenses of CRC Insurance Services, Inc., CRC of California Insurance Services, CA Lic No 0778135. No claim to any government works or material copyrighted by third parties. Nothing in this communication constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. Financial strength and size ratings can change and should be reevaluated before coverage is bound. This material is intended for licensed insurance agency use only. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent please disregard this communication. Equal Opportunity Employer – Minority/Female/Disabled/Veteran.


Untitled Document